• HOMMAGE A MICHAEL JACKSON - Thriller 1982 - Billie Jean



    Looking Out
    Across The Night-Time
    The City Winks A Sleepless Eye
    Hear Her Voice
    Shake My Window
    Sweet Seducing Sighs

    Get Me Out
    Into The Night-Time
    Four Walls Won’t Hold Me Tonight
    If This Town
    Is Just An Apple
    Then Let Me Take A Bite

    If They Say -
    Why, Why, Tell ‘Em That Is Human Nature
    Why, Why, Does He Do Me That Way
    If They Say -
    Why, Why, Tell ‘Em That Is Human Nature
    Why, Why, Does He Do Me That Way

    Reaching Out
    To Touch A Stranger
    Electric Eyes Are Ev’rywhere
    See That Girl
    She Knows I’m Watching
    She Likes The Way I Stare

    If They Say -
    Why, Why, Tell ‘Em That Is Human Nature
    Why, Why, Does He Do Me That Way
    If They Say -
    Why, Why, Tell ‘Em That Is Human Nature
    Why, Why, Does He Do Me That Way
    I Like Livin’ This Way
    I Like Lovin’ This Way

    Looking Out
    Across The Morning
    The City’s Heart Begins To Beat
    Reaching Out
    I Touch Her Shoulder
    I’m Dreaming Of The Street

    If They Say -
    Why, Why, Tell ‘Em That Is Human Nature
    Why, Why, Does He Do Me That Way
    If They Say -
    Why, Why, Tell ‘Em That Is Human Nature
    Why, Why, Does He Do Me That Way
    I Like Livin’ This Way

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :