• HOMMAGE A MICHAEL JACKSON - Third Jackson 5 - 1970 - Mama's Pearl



    Michael: You send cold chills up and down my spine
    You kiss my chills,
    But you draw the line, oh baby
    Jackson 5: Oh baby
    Michael: 'Cause yo' mama told you that love wasn't right
    Don't you know good lovin' is the spice of life, yeah

    Mama's pearl, let down your curls
    Won't you give my love a whirl
    Find what you've been missin'
    J5: What you've been missin'
    Michael: Oooh-oooh, now baby
    Daddy's girl, let down your curls
    Won't give you give your heart a twirl
    Don't keep me wishin'
    J5: Keep me wishin'

    Tito: Boom, ba-boom, ba-boom, ba-boom boom boom
    Ba-boom, ba-boom boom
    Boom, ba-boom, ba-boom, ba-boom boom boom
    Ba-boom, ba-boom boom

    Michael: You want my lovin'
    Yes you do do do,
    J5: Yes you do, I know you do
    Michael: You want my lovin'
    Is it true true true, now baby
    J5: Oh baby
    Michael: Now your conscience tells you
    Love is wrong,
    J5: Oh
    Michael: Did you know good lovin'
    Never hurt no one
    Oh...

    Mama's pearl, let down your curls
    Won't you give my love a whirl
    Find what you've been missin'
    J5: What you've been missin'
    Michael: Oooh-oooh now baby
    Daddy's girl, let down your curls
    Won't you give your heart a twirl
    Don't keep me wishin'
    J5: Keep me wishin'

    Michael: Let it all hang out
    J5: Girl don't be afraid
    Jermaine: Oooh, you've got the first step made
    Jackie: Oooh, the rest is up to you
    Jermaine: Feel is what you do
    Let yourself go
    Michael: Let your lovin' flow, now now now
    Let your lovin' flow, now now
    Just give in to me
    Jermaine: 'Cause I've got what you need
    Michael: Got what you need

    Michael: Let's fall in love
    Let's fall in love,
    Find out what you're missin'
    Goody girl, we've got the pearl
    Give your heart a twirl,
    Won't you give my love a whirl

    J5: Girl don't be afraid
    Jermaine: Oooh, you've got the first step made
    Jackie: Oh just give in,
    Just give in to me
    Jermaine: 'Cause I've got what you need
    Michael: Got what you need

    Jermaine: Let's fall in love,
    Let's fall in love
    Let yourself go

    Michael: Let your lovin' flow,
    Let your lovin' flow
    Just give it to me
    Jermaine: 'Cause I've got what you need
    Got what you need

    Michael: Oh oh oh oh, mama's pearl
    J5: Daddy's girl we've got it made
    Let's fall in love
    Let's fall in love
    Girl we've got it made
    Michael: Find out what you've been missin' sugar
    Goody goody goody girl, oooh
    J5: Let's fall in love
    Let's fall in love
    Michael: Mama's pearl
    J5: Girl, we've got it made
    Michael: Oooh, oooh
    J5: Girl don't be afraid
    Michael: Oooh
    Jermaine: We've got the first step made

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :