• HOMMAGE A MICHAEL JACKSON - Third Jackson 5 - 1970 - Can I See You In The Morning



    can i see you (can i see you)
    in the morning (in the morning)

    can i see you (can i see you)
    in the morning (in the morning)

    can i see you in the morning
    like i see you late tonight
    come and hold me
    come and hold me

    come and make me feel alright
    in the morning
    can i see you in the morning

    can i see you in the morning
    once i get down on my knees
    come and take me
    come and take me
    do with me just what you please
    just a short walk in the sunshine
    In the open side by side

    chance to hold you
    chance to hold you
    chance to hold my head up high
    in the morning

    They say you're too old for me<<----he says "You're too old for me."
    but i know ya said that ya'll wait for me, wait for me

    can i see you in the morning sun
    shining down

    i wanna see you
    i wanna see you

    can i see you in the morning sun
    shining down

    can i see you
    can i see you

    in the morning
    can i see you
    in the morning
    in the morning
    can i see you
    in the morning
    can i see you
    in the morning(fades)

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :