• HOMMAGE A MICHAEL JACKSON - Moving Violation Jackson 5 - 1975 - Forever Came Today



    (Ever, forever, ever, and ever and ever)
    (Ever, forever, ever, and ever and ever)

    There you are standing there reaching out for me
    Something warm in your eyes touched my heart
    And all the love I never knew
    I found in you

    Suddenly, my world, my life was standing still
    And you touched my hand I knew that we had laid a plain
    For everlasting love
    I'm forever dreaming of

    At last, at last
    My forever came today
    When you walked into my life
    (Made my lonely life a paradise)
    (It came today, forever came today)

    Ooh, look into my eyes and see how much I want you
    Feel my touch, you know how much I need you
    I may be young, but I'm old enough to know
    Look at me, I will never let it go
    Let this moment thrill me a lifetime
    Make it last, make it last
    Make it last forever

    (Ever, forever) Make it last forever (ever and ever and ever)
    (Ever, forever, ever , and ever and ever)

    Darling, ooh, my darling make me yours
    As I touch your face
    Tell me love has led me (Led me)
    To this place and your warm embrace

    Thanks to you, thanks to you my search has ended
    And I want the world to see how gently love has shined on me (Shined on me)
    With everlasting love (Everlasting love)
    That I been forever dreaming of

    At last, at last
    My forever came today
    When you walked into my life (Walked, walked into my life)
    (My my lonely life a paradise
    (It came today, forever came today)
    (It came today, forever came today)

    Ooh, you give me love by the hour
    Ooh, you're my precious little flower
    Girl, you give me so much sweetness
    Ooh, you give my life completeness
    Make it last for more than just a day
    Make it last for more than just an hour
    Make it last forever

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :