• HOMMAGE A MICHAEL JACKSON - Maybe Tomorrow Jackson 5 - 1971 - Honey Chile



    You're shiftless and you're crazy

    Just like the hound-dog Daisy
    That grandma had when I was young

    And when she told me, darling
    You're not good for me honey
    I fell down on my knees sweet honey chile

    Honey chile
    You're 'bout to drive me wild
    Can't live without you, can't do without you
    Honey chile

    Honey chile
    You're 'bout to drive me wild
    Can't do without you
    Sweet, sweet honey chile

    To think I needed someone
    It turned out to be you
    And I so glad, sweet honey chile

    'Cause they all told me about you
    Said I got to leave you lonely
    But I can't do that to you, honey chile

    Honey chile
    You're 'bout to drive me wild
    Can't live without you, can't do without you
    Honey chile

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :