• HOMMAGE A MICHAEL JACKSON - INVINCIBLE 2001 - Heaven Can Wait



    Tell the angels no, I don't wanna leave my baby alone
    I don't want nobody else to hold you
    That's a chance I'll take
    Baby I'll stay, Heaven can wait
    No, if the angels took me from this earth
    I would tell them bring me back to her
    It's a chance I'll take, maybe I'll stay
    Heaven can wait

    You're beautiful,you're wonderful,incredible I love you so
    You beautiful
    Each moment spent with you is simply wonderful
    This love I have for you girl it's incredible
    And I don't know what I'd do, if I can't be with you
    The world could not go on so every night I pray
    If the Lord should come for me before I wake
    I wouldn't wanna go if I can't see your face, can't hold you close What good
    would Heaven be If the angels came for me I'd tell them no

    Tell the angels no, I don't wanna leave my baby alone
    I don't want nobody else to hold you
    That's a chance I'll take
    Baby I'll stay, Heaven can wait
    No, if the angels took me from this earth
    I would tell them bring me back to her
    It's a chance I'll take, maybe I'll stay
    Heaven can wait


    Unthinkable
    Me sitting up in the clouds and you are all alone
    The time might come around when you'd be moving on
    I'd turn it all around and try to get back down to my baby girl Can't stand
    to see nobody kissing, touching her Couldn't take nobody loving you the way
    we were What good would Heaven be If the angels come for me I'd tell them no

    Tell the angels no, I don't wanna leave my baby alone
    I don't want nobody else to hold you
    That's a chance I'll take
    Baby I'll stay, Heaven can wait
    No, if the angels took me from this earth
    I would tell them bring me back to her
    It's a chance I'll take, maybe I'll stay
    Heaven can wait


    Oh no, can't be without my baby
    Won't go, without her I'd go crazy
    Oh no, guess Heaven will be waiting
    Ooh
    Oh no, can't be without my baby
    Won't go, without her I'd go crazy
    Oh no, guess Heaven will be waiting
    Ooh

    Tell the angels no, I don't wanna leave my baby alone
    I don't want nobody else to hold you
    That's a chance I'll take
    Baby I'll stay, Heaven can wait
    No, if the angels took me from this earth
    I would tell them bring me back to her
    It's a chance I'll take, maybe I'll stay
    Heaven can wait


    Just leave us alone, leave us alone
    Please leave us alone

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :