• HOMMAGE A MICHAEL JACKSON - FOREVER 1975 - One day in your life



    One day in your life
    you'll remember a place
    Someone's touching your face
    You'll come back and you'll look around you

    One day in your life
    You'll remember the love you found here
    You'll remember me somehow
    Though you don't need me now
    I will stay in your heart
    And when things fall apart
    You'll remember one day...

    One day in your life
    When you find that you're always waiting
    For the love we used to share
    Just call my name
    And I'll be there

    (Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh...)

    You'll remember me somehow
    Though you don't need me now
    I will stay in your heart
    And when things fall apart
    You'll remember one day...

    One day in your life
    When you find that you're always longing
    for the love we used to share
    Just call my name
    And I'll be there

    (Ohh...)

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :