• HOMMAGE A MICHAEL JACKSON - Dangerous 1991 - Black Or White



    I took my baby

    On a Saturday bang

    Boy is that girl with you

    Yes we're one and the same

    Now I believe in miracles

    And a miracle

    Has happened tonight



    But, if

    You're thinkin'

    About my baby

    It don't matter if you're

    Black or white



    They print my message

    In the Saturday Sun

    I had to tell them

    I ain't second to none



    And I told about equality

    And it's true

    Either you're wrong

    Or you're right



    But, if

    You're thinkin'

    About my baby

    It don't matter if you're

    Black or white



    I am tired of this devil

    I am tired of this stuff

    I am tired of this business

    Sew when the

    Going gets rough

    I ain't scared of

    Your brother

    I ain't scared of no sheets

    I ain't scared of nobody

    Girl when the

    Goin' gets mean



    Protection

    For gangs, clubs,

    And nations

    Causing grief in

    Human relations

    It's a turf war

    On a global scale

    I'd rather hear both sides

    Of the tale

    See, it's not about races

    Just places

    Faces

    Where your blood

    Comes from

    Is where your space is

    I've seen the bright

    Get duller

    I'm not going to spend

    My life being a color



    Don't tell me you agree

    With me

    When I saw you

    Kicking dirt in my eye



    But, if

    You're thinkin'

    About my baby

    It don't matter if you're

    Black or white



    I said if

    You're thinkin' of

    Being my baby

    It don't matter if you're

    Black or white



    I said if

    You're thinkin' of

    Being my brother

    It don't matter if you're

    Black or white



    Ooh, ooh

    Yea, yea, yea now

    Ooh, ooh

    Yea, yea, yea now



    It's black, it's white

    It's tough for them

    To get by

    It's black, it's white, whoo



    It's black, it's white

    It's tough for them

    To get by

    It's black, it's white, whoo

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :