• HOMMAGE A MICHAEL JACKSON - Blood On The Dancefloor 1997 - Scream Louder - Fly Tyme Remix




    Huuuuu
    Oooow
    Ooooo
    Iiiih
    Aaaaaa
    Oooo

    Tired of injustice
    Tired of the schemes
    Life is disgustin'
    So what does it mean, damnit
    Kicking me down
    I got to get up
    As jacked as it sounds
    The whole system sucks, damnit

    Peek in the shadow
    Come into the light
    You tell me I'm wrong
    Then you better prove you're right
    You're sellin' out souls but
    I care about mine
    I've got to get stronger
    And I won't give up the fight

    With such confusions
    Don't it make you wanna scream
    (Make you wanna scream)
    Your bash abusin'
    Victimize within the scheme
    You try to cope with every lie they scrutinize
    Somebody please have mercy
    'Cause I just can't take it

    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream
    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream

    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream
    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream

    Tired of your tellin'
    (Tellin')
    The story your way
    (The story your way)
    It's causin' confusion
    (Confusion)
    You think it's okay, damnit

    Keep changin' the rules
    While you're playin' the game
    I can't take it much longer
    I think I might go insane

    Now, baby
    With such confusion
    Don't it make you wanna scream
    Your bash abusin'
    Victimize within the scheme
    You find your pleasure scandalizin' every lie
    Oh father, please have mercy
    'Cause I just can't take it

    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream
    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream

    'Oh, my God, can't believe what I saw
    As I turned on the TV this evening
    I was disgusted by all the injustice
    All the injustice'

    Yeah yeah, baby
    With such collusions
    Don't it make you wanna scream
    Your bash abusin'
    Victimize within the scheme
    You try to cope with every lie they scrutinize
    Oh brother please have mercy
    'Cause I just can't take it
    Just can't take it

    Stop your pressure
    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream
    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream

    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream
    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream

    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream
    Stop pressurin' me
    Just stop pressurin' me
    Stop pressurin' me
    Make me wanna scream

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :